The current faculty for the New Theological Seminary of the West includes:

Jane Atkins-Vásquez – Church History

Christina Eaton Blair – Religious Education and Theology | Co-Director, Doctor of Ministry Program

John D’Elia – President | Professor of Christian History & Culture

Janna Gosselin -Academic Coordinator | Christian Spiritual Formation

Peter Hintzoglou – New Testament | Bible

Reinhard Krauss – Theology and Abrahamic Faiths

Rebecca Prichard – Celtic Spirituality | Theology, History, and Worship

Gary Sattler – Church History & Pastoral Care and Counseling

David Tomlinson  – Church Governance and Administration

Ronald C. White, Jr. – American Church History

Michael Woodcock – Old Testament | Bible